LUJAKOTI - TEHTY KESTÄMÄÄN ELÄMÄÄ


Minna Kauppinen

Lujakoti: Helsinki, Espoo, Vantaa


Sokerilinnantie 11 B

02600 Espoo

Puhelin: 044 5852 733

minna.kauppinen@luja.fi


Tiina Heino

Helsinki, Espoo, Vantaa


Sokerilinnantie 11 B

02600 Espoo

Puhelin: 044 5852 736

tiina.heino@luja.fi


Tuija Schmidt

Lujakoti Tampere


Kalevantie 2

33100 Tampere

Puhelin: 044 585 2541

tuija.schmidt@luja.fi


Erja Nykänen

Lujakoti: Kotka, Lappeenranta


Laturintie 4

48220 Kotka

Puhelin: 044 585 2051

erja.nykanen@luja.fi


Arja Leppänen

Lujakoti: Kuopio, Mikkeli, Joensuu


Maaherrankatu 27

70100 Kuopio

Puhelin: 044 585 2647

arja.leppanen@luja.fi


Marjut Kauppinen

Lujakoti: Kuopio, Mikkeli, Joensuu


Maaherrankatu 27

70100 Kuopio

Puhelin: 044 585 2622

marjut.kauppinen@luja.fi


Satu Linna

Asuntomyyjä LKV
Lujakoti Oulu


Torikatu 15, 4. krs

90100 Oulu

Puhelin: 044 585 2582

satu.linna@luja.fi


Tero Turja

Seinäjoki


Kaarantie 3

60510 HYLLYKALLIO

Puhelin: 044 585 2994

tero.turja@luja.fi

Uudet asunnot

OTA YHTEYTTÄ / TILAA ESITE

© Lujatalo Oy 2014

Rekisteriseloste

Lähetetään lomaketta...

Virhe palvelimessa.

Lomake vastaanotettu.

Captcha Image